Our Artists

Amazonas www.gacmusic.se/artists/amazonas
Corpo, Mikael Godée Eve Beuvens Quartet www.migod.se 
Irmelin www.irmelin.nu 
Kaja www.kajatrio.se 
Kaja & Tetra: Midvintervaka www.midvintervaka.se
Myst/Eva Rune www.evarune.se
New Tide Orquesta www.newtideorquesta.com
Nordic Wedding Music www.nordicweddingmusic.org
Nord/Långbacka/Dahl
  www.livetnord.se/se/konstellationer/nord-langbacka-dahl
Tesla www.mcv.se/tesla

Artists labels

Hoob Records www.hoob.net
Imogena www.imogena.se
Kakafon Records www.kakafon.com
SODA Music www.sodamusic.se
Spoocus Records www.spocus.be
 

Related agents

MTA Production www.mtaprod.se
Äsping Music www.asping.se

 

partners and friends

SWEDEN
Bunkern (Studios and projects) www.bunkern.se
Coompanion www.coompanion.se
GAC (Göteborg Artist Center) www.gac.se
Klubb Ankaret (Folk/world music club) www.klubbankaret.se
Kulturhuset Oceanen (Venue) www.oceanen.com
MCV (Artists Organisation) www.mcv.se
Stora Teatern (Venue) www.storateatern.se
Lidköpings kommun/Kulturbruket www.lidkoping.se/startsida

INTERNATIONAL
Apollo Jazz Network www.apollojazznetwork.org
Jaron Freeman Fox (Canada) www.theoppositeofeverything.com
Komeda Jazz Festival (Poland) www.komedajazz.com
Leszek Kulakowski (Poland) www.leszekkulakowski.com

Support/Grants

Västra Götalandsregionen www.vgregion.se
Swedish Arts Council www.kulturradet.se
Svensk Jazz www.svenskjazz.se
Göteborgs Stad www.goteborg.se
Kulturkontakt Nord www.kulturkontaktnord.org