Our Artists

Amazonas www.gacmusic.se/artists/amazonas
Corpo, Mikael Godée Eve Beuvens Quartet www.migod.se 
Linchpin www.mcv.se/linchpin/
Kaja www.kajatrio.se 
Kaja & Tetra: Midvintervaka www.midvintervaka.se
Myst/Eva Rune www.evarune.se
New Tide Orquesta www.newtideorquesta.com
Nordic Wedding Music www.nordicweddingmusic.org
Nord/Långbacka/Dahl
  www.livetnord.se/se/konstellationer/nord-langbacka-dahl

Artists labels

Hoob Records www.hoob.net
Imogena www.imogena.se
Kakafon Records www.kakafon.com
SODA Music www.sodamusic.se
Spoocus Records www.spocus.be
 

Related agents

MTA Production www.mtaprod.se
Äsping Music www.asping.se
Badass Yogi Productions www.byp-online.com/home

partners and friends

SWEDEN
Bunkern (Studios and projects) www.bunkern.se
Coompanion www.coompanion.se
GAC (Göteborg Artist Center) www.gac.se
Klubb Ankaret (Folk/world music club) www.klubbankaret.se
Kulturhuset Oceanen (Venue) www.oceanen.com
MCV (Artists Organisation) www.mcv.se
Stora Teatern (Venue) www.storateatern.se
Lidköpings kommun/Kulturbruket www.lidkoping.se/startsida

INTERNATIONAL
Apollo Jazz Network www.apollojazznetwork.org
Jaron Freeman Fox (Canada) www.theoppositeofeverything.com
Komeda Jazz Festival (Poland) www.komedajazz.com
Leszek Kulakowski (Poland) www.leszekkulakowski.com
Rosetum Jazzfestival https://rosetum.org/category/rosetum-jazz-festival/

Support/Grants

Västra Götalandsregionen www.vgregion.se
Swedish Arts Council www.kulturradet.se
Svensk Jazz www.svenskjazz.se
Göteborgs Stad www.goteborg.se
Kulturkontakt Nord www.kulturkontaktnord.org